PRACOWNICY ZATRUDNIENI W KATEDRZE EKONOMII

Kierownik Katedry
prof. dr hab. Władysława Łuczka
pok. 725 tel. 61 846 6343
e-mail: wladyslawa.luczka@up.poznan.pl 

Pracownicy

Profesorowie Uczelni:

prof. UPP dr hab. Barbara Hadryjańska 
pok. 605 tel. 061-848-7133
e-mail: barbara.hadryjanska@up.poznan.pl

prof. UPP dr hab. Joanna Wiśniewska-Paluszak
pok. 604 tel. 061-846-6230
e-mail: joanna.wisniewska-paluszak@up.poznan.pl

Adiunkci

dr Małgorzata Dolata 
pok. 620 tel. 061-848-7134
e-mail: malgorzata.dolata@up.poznan.pl

dr Lidia Jabłońska-Porzuczek 
pok. 722 tel. 061-848-7131
e-mail: lidia.jablonska-porzuczek@up.poznan.pl

dr Magdalena Jaworska
pok. 620 tel. 061 848-7134
e-mail: magdalena.jaworska@up.poznan.pl

dr Mariusz Malinowski 
pok. 723 tel. tel. 061-848-7380
e-mail: mariusz.malinowski@up.poznan.pl

dr Joanna Smoluk-Sikorska
pok. 722 tel. 061-848-7131
e-mail: joanna.smoluk@up.poznan.pl

dr Aleksander Wasiuta
pok. 621 tel. 061-846-6235
e-mail: aleksander.wasiuta@up.poznan.pl

Doktoranci

mgr Michał Hoffa
pok. 813
e-mail: michal.hoffa@up.poznan.pl

Pracownik inżynieryjno-techniczny
mgr Julia Lewandowska
pok. 724 tel.61-848-7132
e-mail: katedra.ekonomii@up.poznan.pl